208 S. Main Street Cynthiana, KY 41031  Local: (859) 234-2001
Customer Reviews
FLOWER DEPOT
Local Cynthiana, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (33 reviews)
Date: May 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

They did a fantastic job and were very helpful!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great Service
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great service.
Date: Feb 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great customer service!!!
Date: Jun 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

The teacher, the flowers were sent to, loved them. Thank you for coming through for me!
Date: Nov 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I ordered flowers for a friend who lives in Cynthiana and couldn't be happier with how timely and how beautiful the flowers turned out. I live in Colorado and was nervous to place an order but will definitely use this flower shop again! Thank you for getting such beautiful flowers to my friend! She loved them!
Date: May 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Very healthy, beautiful, long lasting roses. The best service and value around.
Date: May 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

This is the best floral shop!!! They are the nicest people. Their flowers are always beautiful and they have a huge selection of gifts. I have gotten many things here and always go back for more!!
Date: May 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

I absolutely love this flower and gift shop! They always do a fantastic job on anything I ever order. It is owned and operated locally and I highly recommend this shop!
Date: Jan 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

It was very attractive and looked very much like the picture. The recipient was very pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Aug 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Although I didn't see the arrangement, the recipient said they were absolutely beautiful. In fact she told us in our phone conversation with her several times. I very like being able to see the selections and ordering online. Thank you for this service.
Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

I love the store Stephanie has created at Flower Depot. When I come into town from Michigan I will be stopping every time! Next trip July!! Thanks for great service!
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Excellent online service. Liked being notified when flowers were delivered.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were beautiful!!!! Awesome job!!!!
Date: Dec 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

Beautiful arrangement, delivered on time. Very satisfied.
Date: May 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were gorgeous and lasted quite awhile. Thanks!!
Date: Jul 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MO

I ordered the flowers online and it was really easy and took just minutes to do. The flowers were a great price and were beautiful also!
Date: Jun 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Jun 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KY

I have done business with Flower Depot for the past 7 plus years and have been extremely pleased with their friendly service, attention to detail, quality and pricing. I have recommended Flower Depot to business associates and friends on many occasions.
Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KY

The Azelea is lovely and I have transplanted it to a container with my fingers crossed. There was a problem with leakage from the basket the plant was sitting in. When I watered the plant I soon had a wet carpet. Thank you for the follow up. Winnie Bratcher
Date: May 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KY

Very pleased with the arrangement. Very full and very nice flowers. I recommended you to my children and they used your flower shop. I told them the arrangements were very nice. Nicer than some I had recived from other florist
Date: Apr 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KY

Stephanie did the flowers for my daughters wedding. The corsages and boutinierres were beautiful and the bouguets were wonderful. I recommend Stephanie's work to all who have flower needs.
Date: Apr 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were beautiful and the price was great. I was told they were the prettiest flowers there. I was also very pleased with the service. I made a mistake when I ordered online and I called and left a voicemail and the mistake was corrected. I will DEFINITELY buy from you in the future. Thank You for delivering such wonderful flowers.
Date: Apr 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: KY

It was very simple and the prices were good, much better than another competitor in Georgetown KY.
Flower Delivery To Cynthiana, KY
See Delivery Areas